top of page

Our Calendar

Calendar of Lessons 2023-2024 Season

For snow/inclement weather please call 401-230-0789 & listen for a message regarding class cancellations.  Email blasts will also be sent out to keep you informed in the event of a cancellation. The studio follows the Newport Public School Calendar vacation schedule. Please follow us on Facebook and Instagram for all the latest up to date news!

 

September: Studio opens Wednesday 9.6.2023

October: No Classes on Tuesday 10.31.2023 - Happy Halloween!   

                               

November: No Classes on Veteran’s Day 11.11.2023

                    No classes Wednesday 11.22.2023 through Sunday 11.26.2023 for Thanksgiving Break.

 

December: Holiday Show 12.15.2023 & 12.16.2023. Studio closed Sunday 12.24.2023 through Monday 1.1.2024 for winter break.

 

January: Studio reopens Tuesday 1.2.2024

                            

February: Studio closed Monday 2.19.2024 through Sunday 2.25.2024 for February Vacation

                 Studio reopens Monday 2.26.2024

                             *Team dancers will have rehearsals during break

 

March: No changes in schedule

 

April: Studio closed Monday 4.15.2024 - Saturday 4.20.2024 for April vacation

          Studio reopens Monday 4.22.2024

May: No classes Friday 5.24.2024 through Monday 5.27.2024 for Memorial Day Weekend 

          Studio reopens Tuesday 5.28.2024                   

 

June: Rehearsal and Recital 6.21.2024 & 6.22.2024

 

July & August: Summer Schedule & Dance Camp

*Please note that if instructors need to cancel classes for any reason, they will provide make-up class(es).

*If students miss class, please speak with their instructor so that they can attend on another day/time to make up for their absence. No makeups will be allowed in May and June due to dancers preparing for their end of year performance. 

bottom of page