Our Schedule

Schedule of Lessons 2022-2023 Season

For snow/inclement weather please call 401-230-0789 & listen for a message regarding class cancellations.  Email blasts will also be sent out to keep you informed in the event of a cancellation. The studio follows the Newport Public School Calendar vacation schedule. Please follow us on Facebook and Instagram for all the latest up to date news!

 

September: Studio opens Wednesday 9.7.2022

                                   

November: No Classes on Veteran’s Day 11.11.2022

                    No classes Wednesday 11.23.2022 through Sunday 11.27.2022 for Thanksgiving Break.

 

December: Holiday Show 12.16.2022 and 12.17.2022 @ PHS

                    Studio closed Saturday 12.24.2022 through Sunday 1.1.2023 for winter break.

 

January: Studio reopens Monday 1.2.2023

                            

February: Studio closed Monday 2.20.2023 through Sunday 2.26.2023 for February                     Vacation

                 Studio reopens Monday 2.27.2023

                             *Team dancers will have rehearsals during break

 

March: No changes in schedule

 

April: Studio closed Friday 4.7.2023 through Sunday 4.16.2023 for April vacation

          Studio reopens Monday 4.17.2023

May: No classes Friday 5.26.2023 through Monday 5.29.2023 for Memorial Day Weekend 

          Studio reopens Tuesday 5.30.2023                   

 

June: Rehearsal and Recital 6.15.2023 & 6.17.2023 @ PHS

 

July & August: Summer Schedule & Dance Camp

*Please note that if instructors need to cancel classes for any reason, they will provide make-up class(es).

*If students miss class, please speak with their instructor so that they can attend on another day/time to make up for their absence.